Departments

Department Heads

  • DepartmentSorted By Department In Ascending Order Teacher Email
    Career Technology Daniel Bell dbell@conejousd.org
    English Brinden Wohlstattar bwohlstattar@conejousd.org
    Math James Park jpark@conejousd.org
    Physical Education/Health Scott Veres sveres@conejousd.org
    Science Carl Reichenberger creichenberger@conejousd.org
    Social Studies Robert Haar rhaar@conejousd.org
    Special Education (A–L) Jason Brown jbrown@conejousd.org
    Special Education (M-Z) Cara Shea cshea@conejousd.org
    Visual/Performing Arts Holly Smith hsmith@conejousd.org
    World Languages Hillary Villa hvilla@conejousd.org