Contact Us

  • Communication with the teaching staff and support staff will help to ensure a positive and successful year for all of us.  We hope that the list below is a helpful resource for you.

    Aspen's office is open Monday-Friday from 7:30am-4:00pm. Please note that face masks will be required inside all buildings. You can always reach us via email as well. If you choose to send an email, it would be helpful to put CVUSD in the first part of the subject line to help reduce the chance of the email going into a "junk mail" folder. Thank you!

    Phone: (805) 495-2810
    Attendance: (805) 495-3130
    Fax: (805) 374-1157

    For contact in regards to:

    504 Coordinator - Shane Craven
    School Counselor - Katie Berry
    School Psychologist -  Crystal Curry
    Title IX Coordinator - Shane Craven

Map to School

  • Office Staff

    Name Title Email Extension
    Shane Craven Principal scraven@conejousd.org X107
    Stacey Coombe Office Manager scoombe@conejousd.org X100
    Oonagh Gaynor Office Assistant ogaynor@conejousd.org X104
    Rose Lockwood Health Office rlockwood@conejousd.org X105

    Teaching Staff

    NameSorted By Name In Ascending Order Title Email Extension
    Barrett, Diane Teacher - 3rd Grade dbarrett@conejousd.org x221
    Behm, Shauna Teacher - 1st Grade (SAI) sbehm@conejousd.org x205
    Birg, Samantha Teacher - Kindergarten sbirg@conejousd.org x224
    Brown, Lori Teacher - 4th Grade loribrown@conejousd.org x207
    Button, Christy Teacher - 1st Grade cbutton@conejousd.org x201
    Byington, Kathi Teacher - 3rd Grade kbyington@conejousd.org x220
    Calle, Vicki Teacher - Kindergarten vcalle@conejousd.org x223
    Chenevert, Allison Teacher - Kindergerten (SAI) allisonchenevert@conejousd.org x206
    Dann, Nicole Teacher - 5th grade ndann@conejousd.org x208
    Fick, Emily Teacher - Transitional Kindergarten efick@conejousd.org X203
    Kneller, Emily Teacher - 2nd Grade ekneller@conejousd.org x212
    Larimer, Sheala Teacher - 4th/5th Grade (SAI) slarimer@conejousd.org x222
    Manley, Donna Learning Center dmanley@conejousd.org x219
    Palazzo, Vivianne Teacher - 2nd/3rd (SAI) vpalazzo@conejousd.org x204
    Rosenberg, Hayley Teacher - 1st Grade hrosenberg@conejousd.org x202
    Sosa, Kaylee Teacher - 3rd Grade ksosa@conejousd.org x210
    Stelle, Greg Teacher - 5th Grade gstelle@conejousd.org x211
    Sundstrom, Sue Teacher - 2nd Grade ssundstrom@conejousd.org x209
    Van Voy, Karen Speech kvanvoy@conejousd.org x118

    Support Staff

    Name Title Email Extension
    Child Care   aspencc@conejousd.org x200
    Payne, Aaron Site Tech aaronpayne@conejousd.org x215
    Martin, Michelle Cafeteria Manager michellemartin@conejousd.org x117
      IMT/Librarian   x114
    Lewis, Erin Dance Teacher eclewis@conejousd.org x218
    Friedman, Alison Art Specialist afriedman@conejousd.org x214
      PE Specialist    
    Curry, Crystal School Psychologist ccurry@conejousd.org x213
    Berry, Katie School Counselor kberry@conejousd.org x213